Template

Contact Us

General Information
284-C Quarry Road
P.O. Box 5010
Milford, CT  06460
[tel] 203-878-2577 x100
[fax] 203-878-2154
info@adventureexpo.com 



Exhibit Sales
John Spooner: Sales Director
[tel] 203-878-2577 x121
jspooner@adventureexpo.com

Nancy Iannotta: 
Sales Director
[tel] 203-878-2577 x103
niannotta@adventureexpo.com

Shane Higgins: Sales Manager
[tel] 203-878-2577 x118
shiggins@adventureexpo.com




Customer Service
Kira Doran: Sales Services Mgr.
[tel] 203-878-2577 x100
kdoran@adventureexpo.com



Show Management / Marketing
Melanie Flavin: Show Director
[tel] 203.878.2577 x108
mflavin@adventureexpo.com



Show Management / Operations
Julie Golicz: 
Operations Director
[tel] 203.878.2577 x116
jfgolicz@adventureexpo.com



Business Development

Jim Forberg: COO
[tel] 203-878-2577 x111
jforberg@adventureexpo.com



Conference/Speaking Inquiries

Melanie Flavin: Show Director
[tel] 203.878.2577 x108
mflavin@adventureexpo.com




Public/Media Relations

Melanie Flavin: Show Director
[tel] 203.878.2577 x108
mflavin@adventureexpo.com




Show Co-Founder
Jim Cohen

/TravelandAdventureShow

#TravAdventure

/TravAdventure

/TravAdventure